top of page

Sweet and Savvy

A "ballin on a budget" lifestyle blog

  • Writer's pictureVanessa Bozzo

Little Ol' Me

Hey there sweetpeas, my name is Vanessa and this is my blog.

A lot of people come to me for advice on various things so I figured I'd just start writing my opinions for the world, or at least whoever cares to hear what I have to say.


Everything on here will be from my own opinions and experiences, so don't take it all too deeply.

I have a wide range of interests as you can see from the various tabs above. I love fashion, but let's be real not everyone can afford the latest name brands so a lot of my style comes from insane sales and thrift shops. The true gems in this world.

I'm a huge music junkie so I'll probably post more about that than anything else. I listen to ALMOST everything. I'm constantly on the search for new music and making mood playlists (PSA: my spotify is linked so if you need some suggestions I got you.)


Hopefully you enjoy all the thoughts I have!

Love ya babes!


Little ol' me

2 views0 comments
bottom of page